Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Our service - your gain

Do you collect classic cars? Have you discovered your favorite automobile on the other side of the Atlantic? Or do you want to take your own motorcycle, car, or boat along when you move to your new address in the new world? With Ocean Car at your side as an experienced partner in logistics, shipping is easy and safe, and can be individually tailored to your needs.

Our years of experience and our reliable network in Europe and overseas make Ocean Car a highly competent service provider for shipping vehicles and importing cars from the United States and Canada. And since 2012 we have been offering our services for imports from Japan as well.

We are represented in all major ports in the United States, Canada and Japan by our partners. Your vehicles and goods can be shipped to and from the ports listed here.

US Fahne
Shipping to and from the United States:
New York, Baltimore, Norfolk, Savannah, Jacksonville, Miami, Houston Chicago, and Los Angeles
Kanada Fahne
Shipping to and from Canada:
Toronto, Montreal, Vancouver, and Halifax
Japan Fahne
Shipping to and from Japan:
Yokohama, Kobe, Osaka, and Nagoya

And by the way - Ocean Car's services do not end at the dock. Your imports and exports are in good hands with us - from the time we pick them up from a dealer or at your own doorstep, while they are clearing customs, and to their delivery to the right address.

US Fahne und Mustang

Ocean Car - Vehicle shipment & car import

Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Unser Service - Ihr Gewinn

Sie sammeln Oldtimer, haben Ihr Lieblingsauto auf der anderen Seite des Atlantiks entdeckt oder wollen auch nach dem Umzug in die neue Welt nicht auf das eigene Motorrad, Auto oder Boot verzichten? Mit Ocean Car als erfahrenem Logistikpartner an Ihrer Seite ist die Verschiffung einfach, sicher und individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

Jahrelange Erfahrung und ein zuverlässiges Netzwerk in Europa und Übersee machen Ocean Car zu einem kompetenten Dienstleister für Fahrzeugverschiffungen und Autoimporte aus USA und Kanada. Seit 2012 bieten wir unseren Service auch für Importe aus Japan an.

Über unsere Partner sind wir in allen wichtigen Häfen der USA, Kanadas und Japans vertreten. Unter anderem können Ihre Fahrzeuge und Güter in folgenden Häfen in See stechen:

US Fahne
Verschiffung aus den USA:
New York, Baltimore, Norfolk, Savannah, Jacksonville, Miami, Houston, Chicago und Los Angeles
Kanada Fahne
Verschiffung aus Kanada:
Toronto, Montreal, Vancouver und Halifax
Japan Fahne
Verschiffung aus Japan:
Yokohama, Kobe, Osaka und Nagoya

Übrigens: der Ocean Car Logisitk-Service endet nicht an der Kaje. Von der Abholung beim Händler oder vor Ihrer Haustür bis zur Zollabfertigung und Zustellung bei Ihrer Wunschadresse sind Import- und Exportgüter bei uns in guten Händen.

Ocean Car - Ihr Partner für Fahrzeugverschiffungen